Editor

Dr. Bahauddeen Muhammad Nadwi, Vice Chancellor, Darul Huda Islamic University, Kerala, India, vc@dhiu.info

Associate Editor

Mohammed Suhail EM al-Hudawi, Asst. Professor, Department of Aqeedah and Philosophy, Darul Huda Islamic University, Kerala, India, suhailems@dhiu.in

International Advisory Board

Dr. Abdul Kabir Hussain Solihu, Professor, Dept. of Religions, History & Heritage Studies, Kwara State University, Malete, Nigeria, abdulkabir.solihu@kwasu.edu.ng

Dr. Anis Malik Thoha, Rector, UNISSULA University, Jalan Raya Kaligawe, Km 4 Semarang, 50112 Jawa Tengah, Indonesia, anismalik.t@unissula.ac.id

Dr. Bilal Kuşpınar, Professor, Department of Philosophy, Necmettin Erbakan University, SBBF, Konya, Turkey, bkuspinar@konya.edu.tr

Dr. Ebrahim Moosa, Professor of Islamic Studies, Keough School of Global Affairs, University of Notre Dame, 1010 Jenkins Nanovic Halls, Notre Dame, Indiana 46556-5677, USA, emoosa1@nd.edu

Dr. Francis Robinson, Professor, Dept. of History, Royal Holloway, University of London,  Egham Hill, Egham TW20 0EX, England, F.Robinson@rhul.ac.uk 

Dr. Ibrahim Zein, Professor, College of Islamic Studies, Hamad Bin Khalifah University, Qatar Foundation, Qatar, izain@hbku.edu.qa

Dr. Malik Badri, Professor, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Education, Istanbul Zaim University, Turkey, malik.mohammed@izu.edu.tr

Dr. Mohamed El-Tahir El-Mesawi, Professor, Dept. of Fiqh and Usul al-Fiqh, International Islamic University Malaysia, mesawi@iium.edu.my

Dr. Osman Bakar, Distinguished Professor, SOASCIS, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei, osman.bakar@ubd.edu.bn

Dr. Stephen F. Dale, Professor, Dept. of History, Ohio State University, 106 Dulles Hall, 230 Annie & John Glenn Avenue, Columbus OH, 43210-1367, USA, dale.1@osu.edu

Dr. Wael B. Hallaq, Professor in the Humanities, Columbia University, 401 Knox Hall, MC9628, 606 West 122nd St, New York, NY 10027, USA, wh2223@columbia.edu

Editorial Board

Dr. Shafeeq Hussain, Asst. Professor, Yanbu University College, Royal Commission at Yanbu, P.O. Box 30436, Saudi Arabiahussains@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Faisal K.P, Asst. Professor, Aligarh Muslim University Malappuram Centre, Chelamala, Anamangad, India, faisal.mpm@amu.ac.in

Dr. Muneer A.K, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh,  UP-202002, India, akuzhiyan.en@amu.ac.in

Jabir Ali MK, Asst. Professor, Department of Fiqh and Usul al-Fiqh, Darul Huda Islamic University, Kerala, India, mkjabi@dhiu.in

Salahudheen Kozhithodi, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Hadith and Related Sciences, Darul Huda Islamic University, Kerala, India, salahudheenk@dhiu.in

Book Review Editors

Abdul Jaleel P.K.M, Asia Research Institue, National University of Singapore, pkmjali@gmail.com

Muhamed Riyaz Chenganakkattil, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, riyazyamish@hss.iitd.ac.in

Language Editor

Kunnathil Muhammed Aslam, Asst. Professor, Department of English, Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad, India, kmaslu@gmail.com